Steven Russell Reigns as POWRi WAR Sprint League 2022 Rookie of the Year

(10/6/2022) Immediately setting a precedent of racing precision, Steven Russell would make an emphatic statement of speed in his debut season with the Lucas Oil POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League to capture the 2022 Rookie of the Year Honors as well as runner-up placement in the seasonal championship chase. I can’t begin to thank everyone enough who came aboard this year to make the season as successful as it was,” stated Steven Russell on his outstanding POWRi WAR debut year. The full 2023 Lucas Oil POWRi Leagues Season Schedules are currently being finalized and will be released in the following weeks.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account