Kory Schudy Makes History in Inaugural POWRi WAR Win at Sweet Springs

(7/17/22) Kory Schudy would use the low-line to perfection in the debut of the Lucas Oil POWR Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League at Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex for the final night of the Thunder in the Valley Weekend Event to earn his eighth career feature victory. Early on track accomplishments would witness Zach Daum clock top-time with an 11.856-lap as heat racing action would find Quinton Benson and Braydon Cromwell each earn a heat race competition victory. Racing into the lead would find Braydon Cromwell take the point of the pack as Kory Schudy, Anthony Nicholson, Joe B Miller, Quinton Benson, and Zach Daum all raced within striking distance of the lead around the mid-race point. POWRi WAR Sprint League | Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex | 7/17/22:
Hoosier Racing Tire Top Time: 5D-Zach Daum(11.856)
Advanced Racing Suspension Heat Race 1 Winner: 15B-Quinton Benson
Auto Meter Heat Race 2 Winner: 4-Braydon Cromwell
MVT Services High Point Qualifier: 31-Joe B Miller
Toyota Racing Development Hard Charger: 1JR-Steven Russell
Lucas Oil Feature Winner: 28-Kory Schudy.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account