Arctic Rally Finland: Entry list

Thirteen World Rally Cars feature in a high-quality 56-car entry for Arctic Rally Finland Powered by CapitalBox (26 – 28 February) released on Friday. The second round of the FIA World Rally Championship also boasts big numbers in the support categories, with a combined total of 33 WRC2 and WRC3 competitors lining up for the series first visit to Lapland. Hyundai Motorsport i20 World Rally Car regulars Thierry Neuville and Ott Tänak are joined by Craig Breen, who replaces Dani Sordo for his first WRC start since finishing second at Rally Estonia last September. Hyundai 2C Compétition fields i20s for Pierre-Louis Loubet and teenager Oliver Solberg, who makes his championship World Rally Car debut.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account