Zeitner Aces Adams County Test

CORNING, Iowa — Justin Zeitner led all 30 laps to win Saturday night’s Hoker Truck Series late model feature at Adams County Speedway. Dylan Sillman, Andrew Kosiski, Chad Holladay and Kyle Berk rounded out the top five. Justin Zeitner, Dylan Sillman, Andrew Kosiski, Chad Holladay, Kyle Berck, Charlie McKenna, Tad Pospisell, Jaxson Saathoff, Jesse Sobbing, Chris Spieker, Andy Eckrich, Dave Eckrich, Matt Ryan, Corey Zeitner, J.C. Wyman, Bill Leighton Jr., Derrick Stewart, Curt Schroeder, Brian Kosiski, Darrel DeFrance, Paul Glendenning, Jason Hahne, Zach Zeitner, Josh Leonard, Curtis Glover, Brad Perdue.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account