Zach Blurton Captures United Rebel Sprint Series Victory at Bullring Nationals Finale

LACROSSE, Kansas (July 31, 2021) – The Drive to Zero POWRi United Rebel Sprint Series Presented by Mel Hambelton Ford Racing saw twenty-one competitors back in action for the Bullring Nationals finale on Saturday. Kyler Johnson and Ty Williams led the field to the green for Saturday’s 30-lap feature event. Williams rushed to the race lead ahead of JD Johnson and Zach Blurton. Three laps in, Blurton advanced into second with JD Johnson, Luke Cranston, and Kyler Johnson in tow. Zach Blurton went on to claim the victory over Jed Werner and Kyler Johnson. Heat race action was claimed by Luke Cranston, Ty Williams, and JD Johnson. Heat Two (8 laps): 1) Ty Williams, 2) Adam Gullion, 3) Jed Werner, 4) Zach Blurton, 5) Tyler Knight, 6) Jordan Knight, 7) Connor Atkinson.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account