Wyatt Burks Begins 2023 Victorious at I-70 Motorsports Park with POWRi WAR/MWRA

(4/29/23) Wyatt Burks would kick-start the POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League seasonal campaign by pocketing the I-70 Motorsports Park Open Wheel Classic feature event outstandingly in a caution-free speed-fest. Battling on the initial green flag start would find Zach Daum combat front-row companion Jack Wagner into the first pair of corners with Wagner gaining the early race lead as Wyatt Burks, Wesley Smith, Riley Kreisel, and Eddie Tafoya Jr attempted to run down the speedy leader. POWRi WAR Sprint League | I-70 Motorsports Park | 4/29/23:
Hoosier Racing Tire Quick Hot-Lap Time: 77-Jack Wagner(16.430)
Advanced Racing Suspension Heat Race 1 Winner: 5D-Zach Daum
Auto Meter Heat Race 2 Winner: 44-Wesley Smith
Schure Built Suspensions Heat Race 3 Winner: 28-Kory Schudy
MVT Services High Point Qualifier: 5D-Zach Daum
Super Clean Hard Charger: 26-Zach Clark(+9)
Toyota Racing Development Feature Winner: 11W-Wyatt Burks.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account