Who are the youngest Grand Prix premier class winners?

After five second-place finishes in 2019, Fabio Quartararo and Petronas Yamaha SRT finally got their maiden MotoGP™ win secured at the Gran Premio Red Bull de España. Relive the premier class race at the 2013 Red Bull Grand Prix of the Americas at the Circuit of the Americas. Randy Mamola’s 1980 Spa-Francorchamps victory puts the American ahead of Jorge Lorenzo in fifth and sixth respectively. Relive the premier class race at the 2000 Cinzano British Grand Prix at Donington Park. Marc Marquez – 20 years, 63 days (Circuit of the Americas 2013)2. Freddie Spencer – 20 years, 196 days (Spa-Francorchamps 1982)3. Dani Pedrosa – 20 years, 227 days (Shanghai International Circuit 2006)5. Randy Mamola – 20 years, 239 days (Spa-Francorchamps 1980)6. Jorge Lorenzo – 20 years, 345 days (Circuito do Estoril 2008)7. Mike Hailwood – 21 years, 75 days (Isle of Man 1975)8. Valentino Rossi – 21 years, 144 days (Donington Park 2000)10.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account