West Coast Stock Car/Motorsports HOF Names 2023 Nominees

BAKERSFIELD, Calif. — Two NASCAR Cup Series champions, Kurt Busch and Kevin Harvick and CART champion Jimmy Vasser are among eight first-time and nominees under consideration for induction into the West Coast Stock Car/Motorsports Hall of Fame in 2023. • Kurt Busch, the 2004 NASCAR Cup Series champion and 2017 Daytona 500 winner. • Kevin Harvick, the 2014 NASCAR Cup Series champion and winner of all four “crown jewel” races. The series is far and away the premier form of stock car racing west of the Rocky Mountains and has been for nearly 70 years. The Hall also is open to winners and champions of other forms of racing, as determined by the Hall’s nominating committee.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account