Wesley Smith Captures POWRi WAR I-70 Innovational Opening Night Victory

(04/30/2021) The Grand Re-Opening of the newly reconstructed I-70 Motorsports Park in Odessa Missouri would pull out all the stops as Lucas Oil POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League came to town as a support class for the World of Outlaw NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars. Limited to the top twenty-four drivers in the POWRi WAR standings for entrants by I-70 Motorsports Park, three heat races were required to set the feature field based on the POWRi passing points system with Mario Clouser, Riley Kreisel, and Wyatt Burks all gaining their respective heat race victories. Welsey Smith would cross the checkers first claiming the feature win, Zach Daum would finish in the runner-up spot as Mario Clouser rounded out the features top five at I-70 Motorsports Park with the Lucas Oil POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League. Lucas Oil POWRi WAR Feature Results at I-70 Motorsports Park on April 30th, 2021:

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account