Ward Dances To $10,000 Super Nationals Score

BOONE, Iowa — Tim Ward etched his name in history Saturday night at Boone Speedway. Ward raced from third on the 33-car grid to win the Big Dance for the modified division on the final night of the 41st annual Speedway Motors IMCA Super Nationals. Kollin Hibdon was fourth with Todd Shute romping from 21st starting spot to complete the top five. Dylan Thornton (Stock Cars), Jake Sachau (Sport Mods) and Mike Smith (Hobby Stocks) also claimed Super Nationals trophies. Tim Ward, Cody Laney, Guy Ferrando, Kollin Hibdon, Todd Shute, Jerry Flippo, Zack VanderBeek, Austin Kuehl, Jordan Brabouski, Jimmy Gustin, Riley Simmons, Jake Pike, Zane DeVilbiss, Travis Hagen, Troy Foulger, Joel Rust, Lucas Lamberies, Chaz Baca, Shane DeMey, Dan Roedl, Dan Menk, Dallon Murty, Jeremy Mills, Brady Bjella, Ryan McDaniel, Ricky Alvarado, Richie Gustin, Dylan Thornton, Jacob Hobscheidt, Chris Abelson, Brandon Beckendorf, Bob Moore, Tripp Gaylord.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account