Vote for the Heineken® 0.0 Keep Cool Award winner of the 2021 DHL Valencia E-Prix

The 24 stars of the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship faced a new challenge with the first-ever race in Spain at the Circuit Ricardo Tormo – Saunders CB has picked the four drivers who have stayed the coolest. Now, it is up to you to vote for the winner of the Heineken® 0.0 Keep Cool Award.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account