Vodafone Rally de Portugal: Entry List

Ten World Rally Cars feature in a bumper 81-car entry for Vodafone Rally de Portugal (20 – 23 May) released recently. Croatia Rally winner Sébastien Ogier tops the list along with regular Toyota Gazoo Racing team-mates Elfyn Evans, Kalle Rovanperä and Japanese hotshot Takamoto Katsuta in a quartet of Yaris World Rally Cars. The Spaniard will drive an i20 World Rally Car for the first time since Rallye Monte-Carlo with new co-driver Borja Rozada alongside. Gus Greensmith and Adrien Fourmaux will spearhead M-Sport Ford’s Fiesta World Rally Car attack. In WRC2, the 12-car entry is the biggest for the series’ premier support category in over two years.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account