VeeKay Speeds to First Career Win in GMR Grand Prix

Rinus VeeKay earned his first career NTT INDYCAR SERIES victory Saturday in the GMR Grand Prix on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course. NTT P1 Award winner Romain Grosjean finished second, with Alex Palou third. This is the first season since 2013 with at least three first-time winners, as Palou and Pato O’Ward broke through with their first wins earlier this season. 2021 INDYCAR® IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OF BRICKYARD TRADEMARKS, INC. / PRIVACY POLICY & TERMS OF USE.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account