USAC Sprints To Debut At Texarkana April 26

— USAC AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship racing returns to the state of Arkansas for the first time in a decade on April 26, when the series makes its debut at Texarkana 67 Speedway. Crawley, an Arkansas native, has garnered over 200 sprint car wins in his distinguished driving career. Texarkana also happens to be the birthplace of racing legend Parnelli Jones who captured the 1960-61-62 USAC Sprint Car driving titles, the 1963 Indianapolis 500 and the 1964 USAC Stock Car crown. USAC National Sprint Cars have made four previous visits to Arkansas with Mike Ward reigning at West Memphis’ Riverside International Speedway in 1985.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account