Update: full 2020 MotoE™ entry list confirmed

Runner up Bradley Smith (One Energy Racing) and third overall Eric Granado (Avintia Esponsorama Racing) will also be back in action, along with a host of familiar faces and a few new names set to compete in 2020. Tommaso Marcon (Tech 3 E-Racing), Alessandro Zaccone (Trentino Gresini MotoE) and Xavier Cardelus (Avintia Esponsorama Racing) from Moto2™ and the European Moto2™ Championship in the FIM CEV Repsol. Alejandro Medina Mayo replaces fellow Spaniard Nico Terol at OpenBank Aspar Team for the new campaign.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account