Ty Williams Triumphs Battle at Rush County Speedway with United Rebel Sprint Series

LACROSSE, Kansas (July 5, 2021) – Twenty cars were in attendance for Saturday night’s show at Rush County Speedway in LaCrosse, Kansas with the Drive to Zero POWRi United Rebel Sprint Series Presented by Mel Hambelton Ford Racing. Williams took off with the early lead, but not without pressure from Nebraska’s Adam Gullion. Gullion and Williams traded off positions on the bullring for a large majority of the race. Ty Williams went on to the checkered with the victory, with Gullion, Blurton, Seemann, and Werner closing out the top-five finishers. Heat races were won by Adam Gullion, Luke Cranston, and Ty Williams. Heat Three (8 laps): 1) Ty Williams, 2) Ray Seemann, 3) Zach Blurton, 4) Jed Werner, 5) Jeremy Huish, 6) Aaron Ploussard. Dash (5 laps): 1) Ty Williams, 2) Ray Seemann, 3) Luke Cranston, 4) Adam Gullion, 5) Jordan Knight, 6) Jon Freeman.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account