Turkey Trots To Merrittville Sprint Car Victory

THOROLD, Ontario ā€“ Aaron Turkey claimed a 360 sprint car victory on Saturday night atĀ Merrittville Speedway. During hot laps for the 360 sprint cars, Liam Martin shattered the track record previously set by Dylan Westbrook. Martin ran around the Thorold, Ontario, facility in a time of 13.020 seconds. James Michael Friesen Ā scored the victory in the Rickā€™s Delivery DIRTcar Sportsman. Multi-time Hoosier Stock track champion Dave Bailey won the Hoosier Stock main event. Jeffrey May scored the victory in the RONA/Doidge Building Centre Mod Lite feature event. Jordan Fidler picked up another victory in the Jamesā€™ Auto V6 division.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account