Toyota Captures 7th ARCA Menards Series Manufacturer’s Championship

PLANO, Texas — Toyota captured its seventh manufacturer’s championship in the ARCA Menards Series and its sixth-consecutive ARCA title following Sammy Smith’s fourth victory of the season at Bristol Motor Speedway earlier this month. Toyota supports three ARCA Menards Series teams, including Venturini Motorsports (VMS), Joe Gibbs Racing (JGR) and Kyle Busch Motorsports (KBM). KBM had the best ARCA season for Team Toyota this season as Sammy Smith won races across multiple ARCA disciplines this season, which culminated in his ARCA East and Sioux Chief Showdown titles in Bristol. Toyota first entered the ARCA Racing Series in 2007 and has captured seven manufacturer’s titles (2013, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022) and seven driver’s titles (2009, 2010, 2013, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2021).

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account