Title Tune-In: Watch today’s second Laguna Seca practice

Monterey, Calif. — Catch all of today’s NTT IndyCar Series action from WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca.
Today’s second 45-minute practice begins at 5:10 p.m. ET/2:10 p.m. PT, NBC Gold.
Saturday’s on-track action will feature a morning practice (1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, NBC Gold) and NTT P1 Award qualifying at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) live on NBCSN.
Sunday’s Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey, a 90-lap race, will be televised live on NBC beginning with the pre-race show at 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) with the green flag scheduled for 3:15 p.m. (12:15 p.m. PT).

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Forgot your details?

Create Account