Title Tune-In: Watch practice, qualifying from Laguna Seca

Monterey, Calif. — Catch all of today’s NTT IndyCar Series action from WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca.
Today’s action features a practice (1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, NBC Gold) and NTT P1 Award qualifying at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) live on NBCSN.
Sunday’s Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey, a 90-lap race, will be televised live on NBC beginning with the pre-race show at 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) with the green flag scheduled for 3:15 p.m. (12:15 p.m. PT).
The race also will be broadcast on the Advance Auto Parts INDYCAR Radio Network and SiriusXM Satellite Radio (XM 205, Sirius 98).

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Forgot your details?

Create Account