Thorn Is The Master Of The Vegas Bullring

LAS VEGAS – Derek Thorn was in his own league again on Saturday night in SPEARS SRL Southwest Tour Series competition at The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Thorn led from start to finish in the 137-lap event, holding off Tyler Fabozzi in the early stages before Fabozzi faded down the running order. That left Dylan Cappello and Brandon Farrington to try and track down Thorn, but Thorn would not be denied as he drove to the $10,000 victory by 1.758 seconds over Cappello. Derek Thorn, Dylan Cappello, Brandon Farrington, Blaine Rocha, Owen Riddle, Tyler Fabozzi, Preston Peltier, Trevor Cristiani, Carlos Vieira, Ross Strmiska, Dean Thompson, Gracin Raz, Dan Holtz, Jimmy Parker, Randy Marshall, Eric Schmidt, Dylan Lupton, Eric Holmes, Austin Thom, Taylor Riddle, Scott Sanchez, John Dillon, Kyle Neveau, Cole Williams, Jace Hansen, Andy Allen.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account