The Full SRX Lineup: It’s Finally Here

NASCAR drivers include current Cup Series driver Brad Keselowski, Truck Series competitor Hailie Deegan, former Cup Series champion Bobby Labonte and 18-time Cup Series winner Ryan Newman. Three-time Cup Series champion — as well as SRX owner and inaugural SRX champion — Tony Stewart is also on the list. Former Cup Series star Clint Bowyer, recently retired NTT IndyCar Series driver Tony Kanaan and current Cup Series competitors Kevin Harvick and Denny Hamlin will complete the 12-driver field. Keselowski, Deegan, Labonte, Newman, Stewart, Tracy, Andretti and Hunter-Reay will complete the 12-car field.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account