Teams lining up for the 2020/21 ABB FIA Formula E World Championship

The FIA, the governing body of world motor sport, has today announced the list of selected competitors for season seven, the first with its new world championship status. Registrations for teams intending to compete in the 2020/21 ABB FIA Formula E World Championship were today validated by the FIA. An official list with all successful entries will be published no later than 13 November 2020. The amount of teams registered for season seven means that an impressive line-up of twenty four cars will again feature on the grid for the second year in a row. Follow all the latest teams and driver news as the grid forms for the 2020/21 season.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account