Team President Kiel Leaves Arrow McLaren SP

Taylor Kiel has resigned as team president of Arrow McLaren SP effective Sept. 20, a move announced by Kiel on social media and confirmed by the NTT INDYCAR SERIES team. Indianapolis native Kiel has served as president of AMSP the last two seasons. Kiel also served as O’Ward’s race strategist the last two seasons. “What a ride it’s been with Arrow McLaren SP,” Kiel posted on social media. He rose through the team’s ranks to become president of AMSP. A statement from McLaren Racing read, “As the team grows to three cars for the 2023 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season, announcements on team management will be made in due course.”.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account