Team Penske crewmembers reflect on Indianapolis 500 memories

There’s a reason it’s called Team Penske. With 18 Indy 500 wins, Team Penske is the winningest team in the history of the famed race. Imsa General Manager, Acura Team Penske and longtime INDYCAR crew member at Team Penske. He has been a part of 13 of Team Penske’s 18 Indianapolis 500 victories. Bouslog’s favorite Indianapolis 500 moment was Helio Castroneves victory in 2001. Jonsson: “The first time I was involved with my driver winning it was Helio Castroneves in 2001.” Longtime crewmember who began with Team Penske since Bobby Unser won the 1981 Indianapolis 500.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account