Suzuki makes it 10 different Moto3™ winners in 2019

Tatsuki Suzuki’s stunning Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli victory for SIC58 Squadra Corse at the GP Octo di San Marino e della Riviera di Rimini saw the number of different Moto3™ 2019 winners rise to double figures.
It’s already a record-breaking season in terms of different winners in an incredible Moto3™ season, but 10 victors from 13 races indicates just how tightly contested the lightweight class is.
Suzuki’s win saw him jump to P9 in the overall standings, the Japanese rider leapfrogged Red Bull Ring winner Romano Fenati (VNE Snipers) in the Championship after the Italian suffered a left scaphoid fracture at Misano.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account