Steven Snyder Jr Secures KKM Giveback Classic Prelim Night One Win with POWRi Outlaw Non-Wing Micro

(10/20/22) Steven Snyder Jr would secure the victory by using the low-line in the Prelim Thursday night feature event with the POWRi Outlaw Non-Wing Micro League presented by Engler Machine and Tool in Night One in the Fourth Annual Keith Kunz Motorsports Giveback Classic presented by Max Papis Innovations to notch his ninth seasonal feature victory. Daison Pursley, Caleb Pence, Brenham Crouch, Colby Sokol, Landon Ellis, Thomas Kunsman Jr, and Sammy McNabb would each earn the heat race victories. Qualifier winners would include Daison Pursley, Frank Flud, Steven Snyder Jr, and Cannon McIntosh as Chase Spicola and Sammy McNabb would be victorious in semi-feature action.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account