Speedy Awards – Arie Luyendyk Speed Demons

This week, we’ll present three Speedy Awards, the Arie Luyendyk Speed Demons, given to the fastest trap speeds on road/street courses and ovals and the best driver on Push to Pass.
The winner of the Speed Demon Award for road/street courses is:.
And the Speed Demon Award for push-to-pass is.
Sebastien Bourdais didn’t use push-to-pass all the time, but when he did, he was the most effective driver in the 2018 season.
Alex Zanardi “Overtaker of the Year” (link https://www.indycar.com/News/2018/10/10-08-Speedys-Overtaker)
“Excuse Me, Coming Through” Trophy (https://www.indycar.com/News/2018/11/11-05-Speedy-Awards-Coming-Through-Trophy)

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account