Simpson Sizzles At Dubuque

DUBUQUE, Iowa — Chris Simpson picked up $5,000 for winning Thursday night’s MARS Racing Series late model feature at Dubuque Speedway. Simpson took the lead from Spencer Diercks on the start and held off Ryan Unzicker, who started 17th, for the victory. Chris Simpson, Ryan Unzicker, Spencer Diercks, Chad Simpson, Jason Feger, Tyler Bruening, Bob Gardner, Luke Merfeld, Kye Blight, McKay Wenger, Thomas Hunziker, Luke Pestka, Joel Callahan, Paul Parker, Jeff Tharp, Tegan Evans, Jeff Larson, Brandon Hamburg, Logan Duffy, Eric Pollard, Luke Goedert, Ron Klein, David Webster.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account