Sheppard Tops Battle Of The Bullring

ACCORD, N.Y. — Matt Sheppard won Tuesday night’s Battle of the Bullring 10 for the Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series at Accord Speedway. Sheppard started fourth and earned $6,000 for taking the checkered flag ahead of Mat Williamson in the 50-lap main event. Anthony Perrego finished third, with Rusty Smith and Billy Pauch Jr. rounding out the top five. Feature (50 laps): Matt Sheppard, Mat Williamson, Anthony Perrego, Rusty Smith, Billy Pauch Jr., Danny Johnson, Dillon Steuer, Corey Cormier, J.R. Hurlburt, Justin Holland, Tyler Dippel, Andy Bachetti, Marc Johnson, Francois Bernier, Richard Smith, Mike Mahaney, Danny Creeden, Bobby Hackel, Tanner Van Doren, Ron Holmes, Billy Van Inwegen, Ajay Potrzebowski, Michael Trautschold, Tyler Siri, Randy Green, Scott Ferrier, Craig Mitchell.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account