Sheppard Does It In A Modified

CRANDALL, Texas — The Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey’s welcomed another first-time winner Friday night as Brandon Sheppard collected the victory on the second night of the third annual Summit Southern Nationals at RPM Speedway. In a spirited battle for third over the last half of the race, Tyler Davis held off Jake Gallardo and Chris Henigan for the spot while Tanner Mullens, Joe Duvall, Clyde Dunn Jr., Bo Day and Jason Hughes rounded out the top 10. Brandon Sheppard, Dereck Ramirez, Tyler Davis, Jake Gallardo, Chris Henigan, Tanner Mullens, Joe Duvall, Clyde Dunn Jr., Bo Day, Jason Hughes, Philip Houston, Carlos Ahumada Jr., Jason Ingalls, Max Eddie Thomas, Jack Sartain, Bobby Malchus, Casey Skyberg, Brooks Strength, Lucas Lee, Rodney Sanders, Manuel Williams II, James McCreery, Brandon Givens, Terry Phillips, Fito Gallardo, Cody Leonard.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account