Schudy Snags Night One Hockett/McMillin Memorial Win with POWRi WAR

(9/16/21) Packing the pristine pits of Lucas Oil Speedway for Night One of the 11th Annual Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial, a stout field of sixty-one Lucas Oil POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League drivers would invade Wheatland Missouri with goals of racing-glory at the forefront. Hoosier Racing Tire Top Hot Lap Time: 28 – Kory Schudy (14.992)
Advanced Racing Suspensions Heat 1 Winner: 44 – Wesley Smith
MVT Services Heat 2 Winner: 6 – Mario Clouser
AutoMeter Heat Race 3 Winner: 91 – Riley Kreisel
Rod End Supply Heat Race 4 Winner: 74 – Xavier Doney
Schoenfeld Headers Heat Race 5 Winner: 24X – Casey Shuman
AFCO Racing Heat Race 6 Winner: 17K – Braden Knipmeyer
Diversified Machine Heat Race 7 Winner: 77 – Jack Wagner
Max Papis Innovations High Point Qualifier: 6 – Mario Clouser
Super Clean Semi-Feature 1 Winner: #1 – Justin Zimmerman
Super Clean Semi-Feature 2 Winner: 5C – Colten Cottle
Super Clean Semi-Feature 3 Winner: 9 – Cody Baker
Super Clean Semi-Feature 4 Winner: 15B – Quinton Benson
TRD Hard Charger: 9 – Cody Baker (+9)
Lucas Oil Feature Winner: 28 – Kory Schudy. Lucas Oil POWRi WAR Feature Results at Lucas Oil Speedway on September 16th, 2021:
1. Classes scheduled to compete include the Lucas Oil POWRi WAR Sprint League and the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by MAVTV.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account