Saiz Dominates in Vado

Vado, NM (8/7/21) – Patience prevailed on Saturday night for the 2020 Lucas Oil POWRi NMMRA Sprint Car Series Champion, Caleb Saiz, as he worked the bottom of the Vado Speedway Park to perfection to collect his second victory of the 2021 season. As they barreled into the first turn, the door opened for Caleb Saiz on the bottom of the speedway. Deemed as a completed first lap, Saiz now gained control of the restart with Travis Oldfield also sneaking by the No. The race was red flagged, and DeMartino gingerly made his way to the Vado Speedway Park safety team for further evaluation. The restart gave the field one more shot at Caleb Saiz, but he would remain unchallenged and collect his second Lucas Oil POWRi NMMRA Sprint Car Series win of the year, and his first at the Vado Speedway Park in 2021.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account