Rosario Highlights NOW600 Winners At Port City

TULSA, Okla. — The fifth annual Terry Walker Memorial at Port City Raceway had plenty of action, with all six divisions with 214 entries taking on the eighth-mile oval with the Lucas Oil National Open Wheel 600 Series presented by Hi-Plains Building Division. Winning a slide job-filled feature, Jake Rosario secured the lead from Chris Cochran on lap 9 before driving for everything he had to hold onto his second career non-wing victory. Taking a provisional into the event, Frank Flud raced from 21st to fourth, with Josh Marcham ending up fifth after running as high a second. Picking up his third win of the weekend, Frank Flud made it career win No.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account