Rocky Mountain Lightning Sprints Schedules 24 Races in 2021

(01/19/2021) Constantly offering top-notch Lightning Sprint racing year-after-year the POWRi Lucas Oil Rocky Mountain Lightning Sprint Association aims to continue the on-track excitement in 2021 with twenty-four dates of competition scheduled. El Paso County Raceway will serve as the POWRi Lucas Oil Rocky Mountain Lighting Sprint home facility, hosting a series-leading six races throughout 2021. Memorial Day Weekend, on May 29-30, will mark the return of the POWRi Lightning Sprint Nationals, hosted in 2021 at Central Missouri Speedway with the POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints. After a successful event at Lake Ozark Speedway in 2019, the POWRi Lightning Sprint Nationals would be removed from the scheduling at Belle-Clair Speedway in 2020, due to Covid-19 regulations, making the return in 2021 even more highly anticipated.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account