RLL Reassigns Entries for Harvey, Lundgaard for 2023 Season

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing (RLL) announced Nov. 23 the team has revised the entry designation for two of its three full-time programs for the 2023 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season. In 2023, Harvey will begin his fourth full season in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES. His best start to date is second in the 2021 Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg and 2020 GMR Grand Prix, with a best finish of third in the 2019 GMR Grand Prix. Lundgaard will begin his second full season in the series in 2023 after being named the 2022 Rookie of the Year with a best finish of second place in the Gallagher Grand Prix in July at Indianapolis Motor Speedway and a best start of third in the Big Machine Music City Grand Prix in August at Nashville. The 2023 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season begins with the Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg presented by RP Funding on March 3-5.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account