Riley Kreisel Victorious at Lucas Oil Speedway with POWRi WAR Sprint League

(5/14/22) Riley Kreisel would make a resounding statement of speed at Lucas Oil Speedway by claiming the Lucas Oil POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League feature event in the 11th Annual Impact Signs, Awnings, and Wraps Open Wheel Showdown. Flying onto the smooth track with a 15.964-second-lap would find Kory Schudy earning the top-hot-lap-time as Zach Daum and Jack Wagner each would earn their heat race victory. Holding steady while battling lap traffic, Kreisel would fend off the late-race charge of Jack Wagner to earn his first victory of 2022 and eleventh career POWRi WAR feature win. Hoosier Racing Tire Top Hot Lap Time: 28 – Kory Schudy (15.954)
Advanced Racing Suspension Heat Race Winner: 31 – Zach Daum
Auto Meter Heat Race 2 Winner: 77 – Jack Wagner
MVT Services High Point Qualifier: 28 – Kory Schudy
Toyota Racing Development Hard Charger: 33 – Bryson Smith (+5)
Lucas Oil Feature Winner: 91 – Riley Kreisel.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account