Red Dirt Produces Three NOW 600 Winners

MEEKER, Okla. — Wrapping up the Micro Meltdown presented by MelMark Pipe and Supply at Red Dirt Raceway on Sunday, a field of 88 entries were on hand with Chelby Hinton, Corbin Rueschenberg, and Jett Nunley landing in victory lane with the Dirt2Media National Open Wheel 600 Series presented by Hi-Plains Building Division. Followed by Elijah Gile, he too would come up light at the scales, moving Brecken Reese to second. Taking the green from 15th, Kale Drake would end up fourth with Carson Bolden fifth. Slipping to second, Hernandez tagged an infield tire that shot him into the infield. Fourth by the second lap, Jett would fight his way past Garyn Howard for the point, and proceed to gap the field by 2.690-seconds. Leading the first nine laps, Cash Lacombe slipped to fourth, while Carson Bolden grabbed his second fifth place run of the day.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account