PREDICTOR TIPS: Who to watch out for in Monaco

The 2020/21 ABB FIA Formula E World Championship rolls on to Round 7 as all-electric racing returns to the hallowed streets of Monaco. In the last six races we’ve seen six different drivers take the Julius Baer Pole Position, with championship leader Nyck de Vries the only repeat race winner so far. In previous Formula E races here, the winner has shot off from the pole spot to take the chequered flag first. WATCH: The best bits from Formula E’s three trips to Monaco. In addition to his race win in Season 5, JEV claimed the fastest lap honours in Formula E’s first visit to Monaco in 2015. That elusive win still alludes both the German driver and Porsche, but the former knows how to make his way through the field in Monaco. In the last race here, Lotterer worked his way up to seventh from way down the grid in 20th.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account