POWRi Super Stocks August 6-7 Weekly Racing Release

(8/8/2021) Clear skies and outstanding fender racing action would headline the weekend for many area POWRi Super Stock tracks as six feature events would be highly contested. With several racing options for POWRi Super Stock competitors to gain points, the Chase for the Championship has a new look atop the season standings. POWRi Super Stocks Top 5 Results July 30-31: (M)=POWRi Member
~Lebanon Midway Speedway (8/6/21): 1. POWRi Super Stock Points Standings as of August 8th:
Ranking | Name | Car Number | Hometown | Points
1. Upcoming POWRi Super Stocks Events:
-Friday, August 13: Lebanon Midway Speedway | North Central Arkansas Speedway | Randolph County Raceway | Poplar Bluff Speedway. -Saturday, August 14: Central Missouri Speedway | Monett Motor Speedway | Lake Ozark Speedway | St. Francois County Raceway | Legit Speedway Park. -Friday, August 20: North Central Arkansas Speedway | Lebanon Midway Speedway | Randolph County Raceway. -Saturday, August 21: Central Missouri Speedway | Lake Ozark Speedway | St. Francois County Raceway. -Friday, August 27: Lebanon Midway Speedway | Randolph County Raceway. -Saturday, August 28: Central Missouri Speedway | Lake Ozark Speedway | Legit Speedway Park | St. Francois County Raceway. -Friday, September 3: North Central Arkansas Speedway | Randolph County Raceway. -Saturday, September 4: Central Missouri Speedway | Legit Speedway Park. -Friday, September 10: North Central Arkansas Speedway | Randolph County Raceway. -Saturday, September 11: Legit Speedway Park | Old No. -Friday, September 17: North Central Arkansas Speedway. -Saturday, September 18: St. Francois County Raceway. -Friday, September 24: Lake Ozark Speedway | Randolph County Raceway. -Saturday, September 25: Lake Ozark Speedway | Old No. -Saturday, October 2: Lake Ozark Speedway | Legit Speedway Park | Old No. -Saturday, October 9: Lake Ozark Speedway | Old No.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Forgot your details?

Create Account