POWRi Season Championship Changes

(10/05/2020) Due to unforeseen circumstances regarding the POWRi Season Championship on October 16-17, originally scheduled at Creek County Speedway in Sapulpa Oklahoma, POWRi officials have moved the hosting venue to I-44 Riverside Speedway in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Unfortunately, the POWRi Lucas Oil Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League will not be competing in this event with the changing of locations. With the season over, the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League witnessed a history-making performance this year as Riley Kreisel #91, of Warsaw Missouri, captured his third-straight championship. I-44 Riverside Speedway Times for the POWRi Season Championship October 16-17 in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma:
Pit Gates Open: All Day
Drivers Registration: 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Drivers Meeting: 6:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:30 PM
Racing: 7:00 PM.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account