POWRi & Lake Ozark Speedway 2021 Championship Ceremony Set for January 22

(11/22/2021) Honoring the achievements and commitment of outstanding competitors in a grueling season of on-track excitement, the 2021 POWRi & Lake Ozark Speedway Championship Awards Banquet will be held on Saturday, January 22, 2022, at the Margaritaville Lake Resort in Osage Beach, Missouri. Champion and Rookie of the Year winners will be honored in the Lucas Oil POWRi National Midgets, Lucas Oil POWRi West Midget League presented by Realty Connect, Lucas Oil POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League, Lucas Oil POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micros presented by Engler Machine and Tool, Lucas Oil POWRi Lightning Sprint Divisions, POWRi Super Sprints, POWRi Desert Wing, POWRi New Mexico Motor Racing Association, and the POWRi Super Stock Division as well as seven great classes from Lake Ozark Speedway. Lake Ozark Speedway Honorees:
LOS 360 Wing Sprint Champion: Gunner Ramey
LOS 360 Wing Sprint Rookie of the Year: Corey Nelson. The full 2022 Lucas Oil POWRi Leagues as well as the 2022 Lake Ozark Speedway Schedules are currently being finalized and will be released in the upcoming weeks.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account