POWRi Crowns Trio of Super Sprint Track Champions

Belleville, IL (11/22/2021) Progressing open-wheel racing at every level of competition, the Lucas Oil POWRi Super Sprint division would continue to see growth in numbers of entries as well as sanctioned tracks with outstanding action aplenty. Keeping the chase for championship close at all venues would add to the excitement as Charlie Graham, Randy Martin, and Lorne Wofford all gained seasonal honors within POWRi Super Sprint racing. Finding speed at the state-of-the-art Vado Speedway Park, the Lucas Oil POWRi Vado 305 Super Sprints would put on displays of driving excellence on eight occasions in the 2021 racing season with legendary Lorne Wofford, of Alamogordo NM, adding to his amazing career to claim the championship. The full 2022 Lucas Oil POWRi Super Sprint 2022 schedules at Alien Motor Speedway, Lake Ozark Speedway, and Vado Speedway Park are currently being finalized and will be released in the upcoming weeks. More news on the POWRi Vado Super Sprints can be found online at www.vadospeedwaypark.com or “Like” Vado Speedway Park on Facebook.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account