Over $300,000 Given Out At Knoxville Banquet

ALTOONA, Iowa — Knoxville Raceway drivers, owners, officials and fans gathered Saturday night at Prairie Meadows Racetrack. The Knoxville Raceway Charitable Organization again will provide insurance for all of this year’s Knoxville point eligible drivers. Drivers and owners outside of the top five in each of the three respective classes received their accolades. Johnson received the award in the Pro Series class, with Chase Randall (360) and Davey Heskin (410) receiving the award in their respective classes.Tasker Phillips was named the Most Improved Driver in the 410 class, while Cam Martin picked up the honor in the 360 class. In the Pro Series class, Johnson (5th), Mike Mayberry (4th), Matt Allen (3rd), Chase Young (2nd) and Kade Higday (champion) were honored.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account