O’Neill Is Arizona Modified Master

SAN TAN VALLEY, Ariz. — Jake O’Neill took top honors in the IMCA modified division on night one of the Superstition Shootout at Arizona Speedway. 0 modified to victory ahead of Cody Laney on the three-eighths-mile dirt track. Ethan Dotson, Cody Thompson and Kellen Chadwick rounded out the top five. Erik Laudenschlager won the Northern SportMod feature and Bo Partain topped the stock car main event. Jake O’Neill, Cody Laney, Ethan Dotson, Cody Thompson, Kellen Chadwick, Tim Ward, Chaz Baca, Brandon Schmitt, Riley Simmons, Jeff Hunter, Grey Ferrando, Kollin Hibson, Bricen James, Bobby Hogge IV, Lance Mari, Zachary Madrid, Paul Stone, Tripp Gaylord, Collen Winebarger, Austin Kiefer, Tanner Black, Braxton Yeager, Alex Stanford, Casey Arneson.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account