Nicely Tops Brownstown Modified Run

— Tyler Nicely picked up the victory in the modified main event Wednesday night at Brownstown Speedway. The race was on the undercard for the FloRacing Night in America late model event won by Ricky Thornton Jr. Nicely raced under the checkered flag ahead of Kyle Steffens. Drake Troutman, Cole Falloway and Kyle Larson, who won Tuesday at Eldora Speedway, rounded out the top five. Tyler Nicely, Kyle Steffans, Drake Troutman, Cole Falloway, Kyle Larson, Ben Harmon, Billy Green, Ryan Thomas, Kenny Johnson, Jacoby Hines, Treb Jacoby, Zac Harris, Dallas Miller, Travis Shoulders, Charlie Mefford, Derek Groomer, Logan Mounce, Brent Lee, Brandon Kinzer, Brayden Watson.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account