News: Full 2020 F1 Calendar Revealed

Formula 1 has today announced a final 2020 season calendar – most notably featuring the return of the Turkish Grand Prix. Turkey joins a double-header in Bahrain and a season finale in Abu Dhabi on the latest list of additions, taking the 2020 F1 schedule up to a total of 17 races by its conclusion in mid-December. We’ll then begin our final triple-header of 2020 by moving to the Bahrain International Circuit for a double-header, followed by the now traditional season finale at the Yas Marina Circuit. With the final schedule now confirmed, this represents an impressive feat by the FIA and Formula 1 to ensure a near-full season of racing in a condensed timeframe.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account