New Liveries Uncovered for Dixon, Power, VeeKay, Blomqvist

Two multiple NTT INDYCAR SERIES champions, a series veteran and a series rookie all pulled the covers Monday, Feb. 26 from liveries they will sport at various times this season as the 2024 opening race draws closer. Primary liveries for six-time series champion Scott Dixon and two-time series champ Will Power were unveiled. VeeKay, winner of the Sonsio Grand Prix in 2021 on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course, will start his fifth season in the series and with Ed Carpenter Racing in the No. Blomqvist will compete in his first full season in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES in the No.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account