NASCAR Sets National Series Start Times

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – NASCAR, in collaboration with FOX Sports and NBC Sports, has announced race start times and networks for the NASCAR Cup Series, NASCAR Xfinity Series and NASCAR Camping World Truck Series seasons. Another 12 races will air on NBC, including the debut of the NASCAR Cup Series at Road America (Sunday, July 4, 2:30 p.m. The NASCAR Cup Series Championship from Phoenix Raceway (Sunday, Nov. 7, 3 p.m. The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will be primetime viewing 13 times in 2021, highlighted by the first-ever NASCAR race on the dirt at Knoxville Raceway on Friday, July 9 (9 p.m. ET, FS1) and the penultimate playoff races in both series at Martinsville (Oct. 30, 1 p.m.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account