MotoGP™ set for Jakarta parade ahead of Mandalika

It’s 25 years since the FIM MotoGP™ World Championship raced in Indonesia, and the time has almost come for the engines to fire up for the inaugural Grand Prix event at the Pertamina Mandalika International Circuit: the Pertamina Grand Prix of Indonesia. The parade will feature a host of Champions and Grand Prix winners:. Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda Team)Pol Espargaró (Repsol Honda Team)Joan Mir (Team Suzuki Ecstar)Alex Rins (Team Suzuki Ecstar)Francesco Bagnaia (Ducati Lenovo Team)Jack Miller (Ducati Lenovo Team)Enea Bastianini (Gresini Racing MotoGP™)Fabio Di Giannantonio (Gresini Racing MotoGP™)Johann Zarco (Pramac Racing)Jorge Martin (Pramac Racing)Alex Marquez (LCR Honda Castrol)Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda Idemitsu)Andrea Dovizioso (WithU Yamaha RNF MotoGP™ Team)Darryn Binder (WithU Yamaha RNF MotoGP™ Team)Luca Marini (Mooney VR46 Racing Team)Marco Bezzecchi (Mooney VR46 Racing Team)Bo Bendsneyder (Pertamina Mandalika SAG Team)Gabriel Rodrigo (Pertamina Mandalika SAG Team)Mario Aji (Honda Team Asia)Veda Ega Pratama (Idemitsu Asia Talent Cup).

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account